Best LinkedIn scrapers and APIs

Who offers LinkedIn data, how they charge, and where we fit.

The list

SocialScrape first because this is our site; the rest alphabetical. Not ranked. A service is listed only when its own page says it offers this. Facts retrieved 2026-10-29 and linked in each cell.
ServiceWhat its page says about LinkedIn dataHow it chargesEntry price
SocialScrape5 endpoints belowOne-time packs and monthly plans.Starter pack: $15 for 5,000 credits ($3.00 per 1,000). Starter plan: $15 a month for 6,500 ($2.31 per 1,000).
Bright DataNames LinkedIn on its site. SourcePay per successful record. Social scrapers sit under the same plans as the rest of the Web Scraper API. SourcePay as you go: $1.50 per 1,000 records. Scale: $499 a month with 384,000 records included, then $1.30 per 1,000. Source
ScrapeCreatorsNames LinkedIn on its site. SourceOne-time credit packs, pay as you go. SourceFreelance: $47 for 25,000 credits ($1.88 per 1,000). Business: $497 for 500,000 ($0.99 per 1,000). Source
Social FetchNames LinkedIn on its site. SourceCredit packs and monthly or annual plans. SourcePacks: Starter 1,000 credits for $14, Growth 25,000 for $59, Scale 230,000 for $379. Plans: Starter $29 a month for 18,000 credits. Source
SocialKitNames LinkedIn on its site. SourceMonthly plans, yearly billing at 30% off, and pay as you go (rates not stated). SourceStandard: $29 a month for 12,000 credits ($2.42 per 1,000). Free plan: 20 credits a month. Source
SocialPipeNames LinkedIn on its site. SourceMonthly plans of credits. Usage stops at the allowance and is never billed as overage. SourceStarter: $20 a month for 12,000 credits ($1.67 per 1,000). Pro: $50 for 31,000. Scale: $200 for 125,000. Source
SociaVaultNames LinkedIn on its site. SourceOne-time credit packs, not subscriptions. SourceStarter: $29 for 6,000 credits. Growth: $79 for 20,000. Pro: $199 for 75,000. Enterprise: $399 for 200,000. Source

SocialScrape's endpoints

EndpointReturnsCost
GET /v1/linkedin/profileLinkedIn public person profile1 credit
GET /v1/linkedin/companyLinkedIn company page1 credit
GET /v1/linkedin/company/postsLinkedIn company posts1 credit
GET /v1/linkedin/postLinkedIn public post1 credit
GET /v1/linkedin/ad-library/searchLinkedIn Ad Library search1 credit

Our limits

Public, logged-out data only. Company posts return up to the latest 10. All of our endpoints are in beta, so shapes may still gain fields.

What to check

  • What a credit buys. Credits are not the same size across services.
  • Whether credits expire, and whether failures and repeats are billed.
  • A real response for your platform and field, before you commit.

Pricing is on the pricing page.

Questions

How was this list made?

A service is on it only if its own pages say it offers this. We link each fact, and we leave out anything a page does not state. We do not rank or rate.

Build on social data early.

Developers and agent builders get the first keys.

Get early access